JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use the Site in standard view. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To use standard view, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options.

Last updated on : 19/04/2018
You are here:  HOME | Left Bar | List of Ethics Committee Re Registered in Orissa

Left Bar

List of Ethics Committee Re Registered in Orissa



Name and Address of Ethics Committee(EC)

Registration Number


L V Prasad Eye Institute Patia Bhubaneswar 751024


2 Apollo Hospital Bhubaneswar, First Floor, Quality office, Apollo Hospitals, Bhubaneswar plot no.251 Sainik School Road Unit-15 Samantapuri Bhubaneswar-751005 ECR/246/Inst/OR/2013/RR-16
3 Acharya Harihar Regional Cancer Center, Office of the member Secretary, AHRCC-IEC Administrative block 1st Floor medical Road, mangalabag, Cuttack-753007 Odisha  ECR/297/Inst/OR/2013/RR-16
4 All India Institute of medical Sciences Village Sijua patrapada Po Dumduma Bhubaneswar 751019 Odisha India ECR/534/Inst/OD/2014/RR-17
5 Kalinga Institute of medical Sciences Kushabhadra Campus KIIT University PO-KIIT Patia bhubaneswar Dist Khurda Odisha-751024 ECR/321/Inst/OR/2013/RR-16
6 Sparsh Hospital and Critical Care P Ltd Plot No. A/407, Sahid Nagar Bhubaneswar-751007 Odisha India ECR/68/Inst/OR/2013/RR-16
7 IEC IMS and SUM Hospital K8 Kalinganagar Shampur bhubaneswar Khrodha Orissa-751003  ECR/627/Inst/OD/2014/RR-17


Go back
Top page